Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Body Solutions

At Aesthetic Body Solutions in Beverly Hills, CA, we love to express our gratitude and give feedback to our patients. In this section of our website, you can read through what our current patients (or family members of patients) have to say about our board-certified internist, Dr. Dale Prokupek, and our director, Chelsie Di Paola. Browse these reviews to garner information about our services, like BOTOX injections, CoolSculpting fat reduction, IPL photofacials, PRP, and nonsurgical skin tightening, and how our patients felt about their Aesthetic Body Solutions. We would love for you to find out why our practitioners were voted as two of the leading CoolSculpting technicians in Beverly Hills, CA for yourself. Discover why Dr. Prokupek's and Chelsie’s bedside manners and professionalism are the reasons why patients keep coming back and referring their friends.

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Everyone in the office is so friendly, especially Chelsie. She's very knowledgeable in what she does. It's always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Thorough, kind and friendly staff. Chelsie does an amazing job with IPL and CoolsSculpting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Updated review - I've continued my almost quarterly touch ups with Chelsea and Dr. Dale - the quality of care and results are amazing to me. Recently had the non-surgical treatment to address my drooping eyelids and I can't believe the difference. The feedback from friends and coworkers back up the results. Can't say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are the best and take excellent care of you. Thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They helped treat me for Rosacea and the results were excellent. I always felt like I was in excellent hands with the treatment and care received here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. P and Chelsea are AMAZING. I’ve been getting botox from them for a while now and love the results every time. They are also great with staying up to date with new technology and what’s trendy in the industry as well! I would definitely trust them for other beauty procedures/lasers. Thanks Dr. P! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Amazing care giver. From internal medicine to aesthetic work, Dr Prokupek has guided me thru a relationship of self improvement and enlightened health care that should be the gold standard. I am supremely grateful for his care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. Dale is one of the best doctors I've ever had. From my first appointment with him he made me feel like he had been my doctor for years. The care he puts into his work shows and something that I had been having issues with for a while was figured out by him pretty immediately. I trust him whole heartedly and am very thankful for him! High recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2019

Dr. Prokupek has been my primary for over ten years. Kind, thoughtful, empathetic, funny. Those are but a few of the superlatives that describe him. When I decided to get som aesthetic work done, of course I turned to Dale and his associate, the fabulous Chelsie DePaula. I couldn't be happier with the results. They're amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Aesthetic Body Solutions is so great! I got CoolSculpting on my belly and love handles about a year ago and my results are everything I ever wanted. I've always been in decent shape but could never get rid of the extra fluff on my lower stomach or sides..until CoolSculpting!! Chelsie was so considerate of what I was looking for and really made my experience personalized and comfortable. I loved her so much I went back for the ResurFX for my face. My face felt tighter and smoother and overall refreshed. I can't wait to go back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

The best service and results! Thank you Chelsie for your professionalism and expertise. I've recommended Aesthetic Body Solutions to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Both Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are fantastic, delivering the best service possible. They are friendly, very detail oriented, take before and after photos to monitor results and give you the most bang for your buck. They sincerely want you to be happy with the results. I feel really great about the IPL I received (my 40-something skin looks fantastic) and would highly recommend Aesthetic Body Solutions to anyone looking to take the best possible care of their skin. I will continue to keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I had a very positive experience with ABS for an IPL laser treatment. They are patient, thorough and treat their patients like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I took a trip out to visit my best friend in Cali and we both decided to try Cool Sculpting for some problem area reductions. She had heard about ABS from another friend and we couldn't agree more - what a great experience! Chelsie was so knowledgeable and professional, she really put me at ease and made the entire experience enjoyable and fun. Being able to pass the sections of time watching Netflix was great as well. I'm very pleased with the results on my abs and love handles and plan to return on my next trip to tackle my arms ;-D Thank you Aesthetic Body Solutions - I'll see you again soon ~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Staff were super friendly and gave me great advice. They didn't try and up-sell me, but kept in mind my budget. They explained everything in detail and did a thorough examination as well as what to expect. Great value and worth every penny. My friends said my forehead was starting to look like a Shar Pei so I knew it was time to take action. I was shocked at how great the results were and how easy the whole process of botox was. I was very Skeptical at first, but I am so happy with the results. Peers, co workers and family have commented on how great it looks! Definitely recommend if you are thinking about it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Personal attention and genuine care set Aesthetic Body Solutions apart from up-selling, intimidating settings. Chelsie is phenomenal as a professional guide who puts you at ease and allows you to make your own decisions. This is where you want to go whether you're new to the aesthetic game, circling it, or know just what you want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

A hidden gem in Beverly Hills! This place is SO amazing. I used to spend so much money on facials before I came here for an IPL lazer treatment. When I walked in every staff member made me feel extremely comfortable and were very attentive. I had a consultation with Chelsie first which was great because she addressed the problems I had with my skin prior to my lazer appointment. Her knowledge was extremely helpful and informative. I got the the treatment last year and my skin has never looked better. Would recommend this for anyone who spends too much time in the sun and wants their youth back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

From my first visit Chelsie made me feel so comfortable. She explained everything to me and was extremely professional yet friendly. My IPL treatments showed very good results! Definitely ask for Chelsie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

This was my first experience with doing any sort of aesthetics, but it was great and I would do it again. I had botox and a resurfx laser done a few weeks before going to some really important interviews. Dr. Prokupek has a great sense of humor and did exactly what I wanted reducing some forehead wrinkles but keeping it natural (I could still move my face). Both he and Chelsie are super knowledgeable and the treatments gave me a bit of a glow and a lot of confidence. Thanks guys. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Great experience explained everything took time to make sure I understood and very personable fast appointments too very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Very pleased with my results! I had a consultation with Dr. Prokupek who did a complete evaluation on my areas of concern. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the products, and thoroughly explained what to expect. The price was very reasonable, and he didn’t try to over sell me on anything. Staff was very friendly and professional. I will definitely go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2018

This Dr saved my life and changed it too, complete trust in his knowledge skills and abilities awesome staff runs a tight ship best Dr experience I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2018

Great Experience - Dr. Prokupek is conscientious, smart and a whole lot of fun. I was very self conscious about my sun damage, but he made it his mission to improve the appearance of my skin. He did just that. I bought 2 sets of three laser treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

Very pleased with my results! I had a consultation with Dr. Prokupek who did a complete evaluation on my areas of concern. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the products, and thoroughly explained what to expect. The price was very reasonable, and he didn’t try to over sell me on anything. Staff was very friendly and professional. I will definitely go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and safe with their professionalism. I had an overall great experience. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

This place is great. Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are awesome and really get it. Went for an IPL which was amazing, it got rid of most the sun damage on my face. Also saw they offer coolsculpting and botox, I can't remember what else but I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Highly recommend this team, particularly Chelsie and Dr. Prokupek for CoolSculpting procedures and more. Super helpful, informative, and the whole office has a great energy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Very pleased with the varicose vein treatment. The results were much better than the one I have expected. Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr. Prokupek and his staff are outstanding. They are extremely responsive, communicative and professional. Dr. Prokupek has an excellent "bedside manner" and has always given me very thorough care, listened to my concerns carefully and is probably the best doctor I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

Professionalism, proficiency and empathy at its finest. Never had better experiences anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I consider myself to be a relatively in-shape, health conscious person but it's been harder and harder to maintain my figure as I get closer to 30. A friend of mine who had amazing coolsculpting results referred me to ABS.  I ended up getting my abdomen and love handles done about a month ago and I've already seen results! Chelsie was incredibly professional, not at all pushy and really put me at ease with the entire process. The offices are beautiful, conveniently located, and you can even watch Netflix during the treatment. It was quick and easy and I can't believe I didn't do it sooner.  Debating going in to get IPL done. Highly recommend! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2017

Dr. P is a very intelligent and kind doctor, I would recommed to anyone looking for a doc they can trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

Dr P, Chelsie and the staff at ABS are great.  They're extremely accommodating, professional, and above all, personable.  I get Botox every 12 weeks for my migraines and it's helped me beyond anything else I've done over the years.  The IPL I did at the office gave me great results as well.  And, I decided to get Coolsculpting around my love handles after an abdominal surgery made it difficult for me to get rid of subcutaneous fat in those areas....and I'm very pleased with the results.  Parking in the area can be tough during rush hours, but it's worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Uhhhmazing! - A friend referred me to ABS and I'm always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don't offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2017

Coolsculpting made easy - I was recommended to Dr. Prokupek’s aesthetic division (Aesthetic Body Solutions) by a friend of mine who went there for CoolSculpting. During my visit, Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie made me feel comfortable and safe. They know what they're talking about, and they know what they’re doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Prokupek and his staff are the best. I had the CoolSculpting treatment done at his facility. Everyone in the office was very knowledge and was able to answer all of my questions. Dr. Prokupek sat down with me and made sure we created a treatment plan that satisfied my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Prokupek! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

A friend referred me to ABS and I'm always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don't offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking is tough on wilshire if you go between 3-5pm, but otherwise I'm very happy with my experience. The staff is great too. Chelsie is a doll and answered all my annoying questions, and Dr. Prokupek seems very smart and passionate. I might try Botox next time here because it's closer to my house. I'll update my review when I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Dale is the best - Period ! Why go elsewhere when the best in CA is right at your door step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2016

Doctor Prokupek and his staff are great. Always courteous and respectful. Dr Prokupek is a great diagnostician and has helped me for years. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Prokupek to anyone who is not only looking for an amazing doctor but an absolutely genuine person. I always feel at ease and well taken care of by him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2015

This office is amazing. Dr. Prokupek is a highly trained professional who is very friendly and compassionate. He always makes me feel comfortable. I was afraid to do s certain procedure, but Dr. Prokupek Assured me that it will be alright. He explained how and what I would feel after the procedure. He, also, explained steps I can take to ease my discomfort. Best Gastro Doctor ever! The staff is also amazing. The gentleman in the front desk is very warm and welcoming. He is always willing to help... Even if you don't ask for it!!! During one of my visits, he just, randomly, told me about where to park to save money. I mean who does that???!! No one is that nice anymore! Thanks so much friend! Back office staff is just as great as front desk. They always great you with a smile And say good bye! Great work guys in having such an amazing environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

I have found everyone in this office to be considerate and compassionate. Even though he has a busy practice, Dr. Prolupek never seems rushed when he is seeing me. I always feel I'm getting the focused attention of a very caring and very competent physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2015

Dr. Prokupek and his team are amazing.  I have been a patient for almost 14 years, and I can't say enough.  And I wouldn't hesitate recommending Dr. P to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Prokupek for years.  I trust him, he is always kind, caring and thorough with each visit.  The staff is friendly, attentive and personable.  And the wait is never very long.  Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Prokupek for many years now.   I have moved several times, but always come to Dr Prokupek regardless of my distance to his office.  In 2009 I moved to the mountains near Big Bear.. Around 70 miles ONE WAY to Dr Prokupek.... Does that tell you anything? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2015

Dr. P is more than just a Dr. He has the best bedside manner ever! I never feel rushed or unheard. He genuinely cares how you feel and will take on anything he finds a challenge straight on until he finds the answer. I've actually never been happy to see a Doctor until Dr. P and his staff are friendly and always treat me with the upmost respect! Now my Partner goes to Dr. P now too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr prokupek has a wonderful bedside manner. He returns your emergency call with speed. He really listens to his patients. He doesn't try to rush you õut off the office. Very good doctor! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2014

Dr. Prokupek is professional and incredibly competent.  His office is always accessible by phone when i call and i have never had a bad experience there.  I have been a patient since 2008 and plan to be forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2014

I've been treated by Dr. Prokupek many times and am never disappointed.  His attention to detail, his thoroughness and his professional, yet kind, demeanor is rare in the world of Los Angeles medicine. In an era when so may doctors seem indifferent to patient's needs, Dr. Prokupek is someone you can trust. I always tell friends how much I love him! Thanks you Dr. Prokupek! You're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2014

Bend-over-backwards accommodating. Even a friend of mine who I referred here had the same experience. Spectacularly empathetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

Dr. Prokupek is simply the best. Brilliant doctor with an amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

I am very amazed by watching man with this kind of great heart .I think he will do his best at his best for mankind in his future.He do his services greatly.He has serve many people with his work.He is excellent at his work.May his good work be bless by many people and god. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2013

Excellent physician.  I was referred by a friend and now I refer all my friends.  Dr. Prokupek is a very smart doctor who also happens to have a great bedside manner.  He doesn't talk down to you.  He speaks to you as an equal.  Also, his staff is friendly and eager to help.  I can't refer this doc high enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 15, 2011

Great bedside manner and very easy to talk to about ANYTHING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 11, 2010

The most caring, supportive, and intelligent Doctor & Staff - Dblaine-You must have not been at dr. Dales office I have traveled a lot for work in the past 13 yrs and this office is the best. The best doctor and staff out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 05, 2009

If you want the best health professional for life then choose Procupek - Dr. Dale Procupek is one of the finest, compassionate and knowledgeable physicians in LA. I have been a patient of his from 1997. He is a dedicated, professional who never made me feel intimidated by the ""Demigod"" ego. I have had Fibro-Myalgia since 2000 and became bedridden in 2003. I went outside to specialist but was intimidated. Procupek respected my communication, listened to my symptoms as well as my personal life issues. I had spent hundreds of hours and thousands of dollars in treatment programs trying to get help for this unrelenting curse. This was all to no avail, but only deeper levels of discouragement. Dr. Procupek, worked on my individual issues. He tested and tested, we talked and communicated with exchanges that helped me and him to gain a deeper understanding of the disease. Sometimes the medications were on a trial basis but progress was made.Nothing ventured, no gain. But together, with his comprehensive approach, compassion, his willingness to partner with his patient, I went from being bedridden for over 9 months to leading a reasonably productive lifestyle. In 2005 I became a single father of 2. He further assisted me extra responsibility I had to accept. He was always willing to hear me help me. Like many patients I have confided in the same is said over and over. Dr Procupek gave me my life back. I saw a negative comment posted about insurance and billing issues. He is busy, yet he cares for his patients and works endlessly to help those old and young, with a cold or terminally ill. I have never in seen any physician so dedicated and selfless. But if you came for an accounting lesson or insurance billing course, then you came to the wrong doctor. If you want the very best medical treatment from who is considered ""cutting edge"", (but in reality is so extremely knowledgeable about extensive health issues as well everyday things, then I say to you who read this. Seek help from Dr. PROCUPEK and make him your doctor for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 02, 2007

One of LA's Finest Doctors - Dr. Prokupek was the first doctor I have gone to in Los Angeles that made me feel totally comfortable--both he and his office staff are first rate. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.