Patient Reviews

Reviews for Morpheus8™ Services Near Beverly Hills, CA

At Aesthetic Body Solutions in Beverly Hills, CA, we love to express our gratitude and give feedback to our patients. In this section of our website, you can read through what our current patients (or family members of patients) have to say about our board-certified internist, Dr. Dale Prokupek. Browse these reviews to garner information about our services, like BOTOX injections, CoolSculpting fat reduction, IPL photofacials, PRP, and nonsurgical skin tightening, and how our patients felt about their Aesthetic Body Solutions. We would love for you to find out why our practitioners were voted as two of the leading CoolSculpting technicians in Beverly Hills, CA for yourself. Discover why Dr. Prokupek's bedside manners and professionalism are the reasons why patients keep coming back and referring their friends.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2021

Really wonderful experience here and my non-surgical results are mind boggling!! The procedure I had was called Morpheus and BodyTite by a company called InMode. LOVE technology! I feel and look 10-15 years younger and LOVE the staff! Beverly Hills ABS is my new go to from here on out. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I went in because I was born with a double chin and I’m about to get married and it just won’t GO AWAY! I came in for an evaluation, they took some photos and together we discussed an appropriate treatment. I wanted the treatment to be non invasive with minimal down time and I wanted proof that it would actually work. We discussed several options and we finally decided on the use of Facetite and Morpheus by a company named Inmode. The procedure took about 2 hours with little discomfort because of the topical numbing medicine. The down time was less than a day and there was NO residual pain. Finally, 6 weeks later, I had a new jawline. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. It is physician run which gives you an extra sense of confidence. They provided a good objective and evaluation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I'm back on the market after 25 years and after 2 kids my skin laxity and glow was gone. I'm so blessed to have met Dr. Prokupek and Violet at ABS who introduced me to my new savior....... The Morpheus8!! Previous reviews said the Morpheus was painful but Dr Prokupek administers topical anesthetic and nerve blocks so I felt no pain at all. The downtime was minimal, only two days. My skin looks amazing, smoother, tighter, brighter and my friends say I look 10 years younger. Kudos Dr. P and Violet for giving me the confidence to get back out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I came to this place seeking help. I had so many issues going on. Dr. Prokupek and Violet are amazing, they explained all my options down to the last detail. From the moment you walk thru the door Genesis greets you with a warm smile. I decided to have several treatments a few weeks apart to insure proper healing and best results (Dr. Prokupek’s recommendation). I had Morpheus by Inmode first and my results were unreal. I couldn’t believe it was me I was seeing get younger every morning. The second treatment I received was CO2 laser for my lady parts called FemTouch and I have to say I am extremely satisfied and content with both my procedures. I will be coming in for maintance for sure !!! Thanks to Dr Prokupek and his team I am beyond thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Updated review -12/09/2020- I've continued my almost quarterly touch ups. The quality of care and results are amazing to me. Recently had the Morpheus, non-surgical treatment to address my jowls and drooping eyelids. I can't believe the difference. Although I went for the most agressive treatment I was at work the next day. The feedback from friends and coworkers back up the results. Can't say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

I read about Morpheus on real self.com. The reviews were very good. Still, I was dubious. It’s just in my nature, I guess. I scheduled a consultation with Aesthetic Body Solutions in Beverly Hills. After speaking with them, they seemed to know what they were talking about, so I scheduled a session. OK, the session: I got the face and neck package. They numbed my neck and face, so the procedure itself wasn’t painful. Took about an hour, I guess. The next day I had some slight pink to my face, nothing dramatic. It was gone by the second day. The results: I started noticing my face was looking better at around one week. It’s been about a month now and the difference is kind of amazing. Much stronger jawline. Tighter skin. The best thing is that people are regularly telling me how good I look. That makes the whole thing worth it, as I just turned 60 and was feeling really old. Apparently the results keep getting better until you see the final result at around month four. I can’t wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Thank you, Aesthetic Body Solutions !! I came seeking help with with my sagging neck - Our whole family has a genetic predisposition to lots of extra tissue under the chin- As i have gotten older more fat has built up and the skin has become more lax.- there was little elasticity left. Dr Dale Prokupek, VIOLET and the rest of his team did a thorough consultation and gave me several options. I chose the FACETITE from a company called INMODE because the research I did and the reviews I have seen suggest that I can get rid of my neck fat AND TIGHTEN my neck and jowl skin without sugery, performed in the comfort of his private office with minimal discomfort, and results that can be seen quickly. After the FACE TITE I had a procedure called MORPHEUS which is a radiofrequency microneedling device that is very deep ( 8 mm) to tighten my skin from the top. After only 4 weeks everybody is noticing that i actually have a chin and a jaw line ! I know it will take up to 6 months to see the full effect but I am very pleased with the results thus far- I am glad they suggested this new procedure- it is a real game changer. Their team is not pushy- they are not trying to " sell" anything - they explain what the issues are, give me my options and helped me choose the best path for me. Very grateful!!1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

Many thanks to Violet and Dr. Dale Prokupek (and his whole team) for their great work on my face. I got MORPHEUS by INMODE on my face because I wanted to tighten my sagging jowls. The results are amazing, better than I expected. After two sessions my cheeks were back up where they were years ago and I have a much more chiseled and sculpted face WITHOUT looking any different. I also got the Bodytite treatment, which is another service they have which took away my love handles and tightened my skin at the same time. I now have the V shape I have always wanted. They say the results last many years so I'll be sure to update my review. Some of the best money I have ever spent. There was no down time and little discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

My friend referred me to Dr. Dale for my acne scars and wrinkles. I was greeted by friendly staff and Dr. Dale was such a nice guy! I asked if he recommends a face lift for my wrinkles but he advised against it. He took his time to explain my options and get me the best deal. I also felt comfortable going to a doctor vs a med spa as my safety was his main concern. He recommended the Morpheus8 by INMODE. It helped clear my face and also gave my face a lift! It has no downtime and cost half the price of alternatives with no anesthesia. Overall had a great experience, even my mom has booked an appointment! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.