Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Body Solutions

At Aesthetic Body Solutions in Beverly Hills, CA, we love to express our gratitude and give feedback to our patients. In this section of our website, you can read through what our current patients (or family members of patients) have to say about our board-certified internist, Dr. Dale Prokupek. Browse these reviews to garner information about our services, like BOTOX injections, CoolSculpting fat reduction, IPL photofacials, PRP, and nonsurgical skin tightening, and how our patients felt about their Aesthetic Body Solutions. We would love for you to find out why our practitioners were voted as two of the leading CoolSculpting technicians in Beverly Hills, CA for yourself. Discover why Dr. Prokupek's bedside manners and professionalism are the reasons why patients keep coming back and referring their friends.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

The care I get at Dr. Dales office not only from him but from Jeanne Hershey Weber has always been personalized and compassionate. I honestly feel they saved my life. I can’t imagine putting my trust in anyone else when it comes to putting my needs first and always providing me with all the information needed to make the best decisions about my health issues. They make me feel like I’m their only patient every time I see them. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2019

Love Jeanne & Dale. Very Helpful and on top of it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2018

This Dr saved my life and changed it too, complete trust in his knowledge skills and abilities awesome staff runs a tight ship best Dr experience I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

Very pleased with my results! I had a consultation with Dr. Prokupek who did a complete evaluation on my areas of concern. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the products, and thoroughly explained what to expect. The price was very reasonable, and he didn’t try to over sell me on anything. Staff was very friendly and professional. I will definitely go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

Very pleased with my results! I had a consultation with Dr. Prokupek who did a complete evaluation on my areas of concern. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the products, and thoroughly explained… More what to expect. The price was very reasonable, and he didn’t try to over sell me on anything. Staff was very friendly and professional. I will definitely go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2017

Dr Dale Prokupek is the BEST doctor! He has state of the art care. Want a Dr. that gives you time to listen to your systems...he is your Dr for life. He has been my entire family doctor for over 12 years. He is the type of doctor that makes getting sick a pleasant experience. Love you super Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

Professionalism, proficiency and empathy at its finest. Never had better experiences anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Dale is the best - Period ! Why go elsewhere when the best in CA is right at your door step. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.