Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Beverly Hills, CA

At Aesthetic Body Solutions in Beverly Hills, CA, we love to express our gratitude and give feedback to our patients. In this section of our website, you can read through what our current patients (or family members of patients) have to say about our board-certified internist, Dr. Dale Prokupek. Browse these reviews to garner information about our services, like BOTOX injections, CoolSculpting fat reduction, IPL photofacials, PRP, and nonsurgical skin tightening, and how our patients felt about their Aesthetic Body Solutions. We would love for you to find out why our practitioners were voted as two of the leading CoolSculpting technicians in Beverly Hills, CA for yourself. Discover why Dr. Prokupek's bedside manners and professionalism are the reasons why patients keep coming back and referring their friends.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. P and Chelsea are AMAZING. I’ve been getting botox from them for a while now and love the results every time. They are also great with staying up to date with new technology and what’s trendy in the industry as well! I would definitely trust them for other beauty procedures/lasers. Thanks Dr. P! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Staff were super friendly and gave me great advice. They didn't try and up-sell me, but kept in mind my budget. They explained everything in detail and did a thorough examination as well as what to expect. Great value and worth every penny. My friends said my forehead was starting to look like a Shar Pei so I knew it was time to take action. I was shocked at how great the results were and how easy the whole process of botox was. I was very Skeptical at first, but I am so happy with the results. Peers, co workers and family have commented on how great it looks! Definitely recommend if you are thinking about it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

This was my first experience with doing any sort of aesthetics, but it was great and I would do it again. I had botox and a resurfx laser done a few weeks before going to some really important interviews. Dr. Prokupek has a great sense of humor and did exactly what I wanted reducing some forehead wrinkles but keeping it natural (I could still move my face). Both he and Chelsie are super knowledgeable and the treatments gave me a bit of a glow and a lot of confidence. Thanks guys. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2018

I have known Dr. Prokupek for many years as a patient.  He has always been very nice, professional and caring.  My family has a history of colon cancer and he has done my colonoscopy to make sure I was okay.  He even did my botox for my migraines.  I have sent him many patient referrals and have never had a single complaint from anyone I have sent to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

This place is great. Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are awesome and really get it. Went for an IPL which was amazing, it got rid of most the sun damage on my face. Also saw they offer coolsculpting and botox, I can't remember what else but I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

Dr P, Chelsie and the staff at ABS are great.  They're extremely accommodating, professional, and above all, personable.  I get Botox every 12 weeks for my migraines and it's helped me beyond anything else I've done over the years.  The IPL I did at the office gave me great results as well.  And, I decided to get Coolsculpting around my love handles after an abdominal surgery made it difficult for me to get rid of subcutaneous fat in those areas....and I'm very pleased with the results.  Parking in the area can be tough during rush hours, but it's worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

Dr P, Chelsie and the staff at ABS are great.  They’re extremely accommodating, professional, and above all, personable.  I get Botox every 12 weeks for my migraines and it’s helped me beyond anything else I’ve done over the years.  The IPL I did at the office gave me great results as well.  And, I decided to get Coolsculpting around my love handles after an abdominal surgery made it difficult for me to get rid of subcutaneous fat in those areas....and I’m very pleased with the results.  Parking in the area can be tough during rush hours, but it’s worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

A friend referred me to ABS and I'm always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don't offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking is tough on wilshire if you go between 3-5pm, but otherwise I'm very happy with my experience. The staff is great too. Chelsie is a doll and answered all my annoying questions, and Dr. Prokupek seems very smart and passionate. I might try Botox next time here because it's closer to my house. I'll update my review when I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

A friend referred me to ABS and I’m always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don’t offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking is tough on wilshire if you go between 3-5pm, but otherwise I’m very happy with my experience. The staff is great too. Chelsie is a doll and answered all my annoying questions, and Dr. Prokupek seems very smart and passionate. I might try Botox next time here because it’s closer to my house. I’ll update my review when I do. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.