Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Body Solutions

At Aesthetic Body Solutions in Beverly Hills, CA, we love to express our gratitude and give feedback to our patients. In this section of our website, you can read through what our current patients (or family members of patients) have to say about our board-certified internist, Dr. Dale Prokupek. Browse these reviews to garner information about our services, like BOTOX injections, CoolSculpting fat reduction, IPL photofacials, PRP, and nonsurgical skin tightening, and how our patients felt about their Aesthetic Body Solutions. We would love for you to find out why our practitioners were voted as two of the leading CoolSculpting technicians in Beverly Hills, CA for yourself. Discover why Dr. Prokupek's bedside manners and professionalism are the reasons why patients keep coming back and referring their friends.

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr. P and his team are amazing ! I received the Morpheus 8 treatment and I am extreamly happy with my results. I feel and look youthful and vibrant again. I am extreamly grateful for Dr. Prokupek’s knowledge in aesthetics as a whole, for his scientific and innovative approach makes the treatment almost painless. Thank you Dr. P for giving me my confidence back !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

My friend referred me to Dr. Dale for my acne scars and wrinkles. I was greeted by friendly staff and Dr. Dale was such a nice guy! I asked if he recommends a face lift for my wrinkles but he advised against it. He took his time to explain my options and get me the best deal. I also felt comfortable going to a doctor vs a med spa as my safety was his main concern. He recommended the Morpheus8 by INMODE. It helped clear my face and also gave my face a lift! It has no downtime and cost half the price of alternatives with no anesthesia. Overall had a great experience, even my mom has booked an appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Everyone in the office is so friendly, especially Chelsie. She's very knowledgeable in what she does. It's always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Thorough, kind and friendly staff. Chelsie does an amazing job with IPL and CoolsSculpting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Updated review - I've continued my almost quarterly touch ups with Chelsea and Dr. Dale - the quality of care and results are amazing to me. Recently had the non-surgical treatment to address my drooping eyelids and I can't believe the difference. The feedback from friends and coworkers back up the results. Can't say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are the best and take excellent care of you. Thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They helped treat me for Rosacea and the results were excellent. I always felt like I was in excellent hands with the treatment and care received here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. P and Chelsea are AMAZING. I’ve been getting botox from them for a while now and love the results every time. They are also great with staying up to date with new technology and what’s trendy in the industry as well! I would definitely trust them for other beauty procedures/lasers. Thanks Dr. P! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Amazing care giver. From internal medicine to aesthetic work, Dr Prokupek has guided me thru a relationship of self improvement and enlightened health care that should be the gold standard. I am supremely grateful for his care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

The best service and results! Thank you Chelsie for your professionalism and expertise. I've recommended Aesthetic Body Solutions to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Staff were super friendly and gave me great advice. They didn't try and up-sell me, but kept in mind my budget. They explained everything in detail and did a thorough examination as well as what to expect. Great value and worth every penny. My friends said my forehead was starting to look like a Shar Pei so I knew it was time to take action. I was shocked at how great the results were and how easy the whole process of botox was. I was very Skeptical at first, but I am so happy with the results. Peers, co workers and family have commented on how great it looks! Definitely recommend if you are thinking about it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Aesthetic Body Solutions is so great! I got CoolSculpting on my belly and love handles about a year ago and my results are everything I ever wanted. I've always been in decent shape but could never get rid of the extra fluff on my lower stomach or sides..until CoolSculpting!! Chelsie was so considerate of what I was looking for and really made my experience personalized and comfortable. I loved her so much I went back for the ResurFX for my face. My face felt tighter and smoother and overall refreshed. I can't wait to go back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

From my first visit Chelsie made me feel so comfortable. She explained everything to me and was extremely professional yet friendly. My IPL treatments showed very good results! Definitely ask for Chelsie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

A hidden gem in Beverly Hills! This place is SO amazing. I used to spend so much money on facials before I came here for an IPL lazer treatment. When I walked in every staff member made me feel extremely comfortable and were very attentive. I had a consultation with Chelsie first which was great because she addressed the problems I had with my skin prior to my lazer appointment. Her knowledge was extremely helpful and informative. I got the the treatment last year and my skin has never looked better. Would recommend this for anyone who spends too much time in the sun and wants their youth back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

This was my first experience with doing any sort of aesthetics, but it was great and I would do it again. I had botox and a resurfx laser done a few weeks before going to some really important interviews. Dr. Prokupek has a great sense of humor and did exactly what I wanted reducing some forehead wrinkles but keeping it natural (I could still move my face). Both he and Chelsie are super knowledgeable and the treatments gave me a bit of a glow and a lot of confidence. Thanks guys. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Personal attention and genuine care set Aesthetic Body Solutions apart from up-selling, intimidating settings. Chelsie is phenomenal as a professional guide who puts you at ease and allows you to make your own decisions. This is where you want to go whether you're new to the aesthetic game, circling it, or know just what you want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Both Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are fantastic, delivering the best service possible. They are friendly, very detail oriented, take before and after photos to monitor results and give you the most bang for your buck. They sincerely want you to be happy with the results. I feel really great about the IPL I received (my 40-something skin looks fantastic) and would highly recommend Aesthetic Body Solutions to anyone looking to take the best possible care of their skin. I will continue to keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I had a very positive experience with ABS for an IPL laser treatment. They are patient, thorough and treat their patients like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I took a trip out to visit my best friend in Cali and we both decided to try Cool Sculpting for some problem area reductions. She had heard about ABS from another friend and we couldn't agree more - what a great experience! Chelsie was so knowledgeable and professional, she really put me at ease and made the entire experience enjoyable and fun. Being able to pass the sections of time watching Netflix was great as well. I'm very pleased with the results on my abs and love handles and plan to return on my next trip to tackle my arms ;-D Thank you Aesthetic Body Solutions - I'll see you again soon ~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Great experience explained everything took time to make sure I understood and very personable fast appointments too very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Very pleased with my results! I had a consultation with Dr. Prokupek who did a complete evaluation on my areas of concern. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the products, and thoroughly explained what to expect. The price was very reasonable, and he didn’t try to over sell me on anything. Staff was very friendly and professional. I will definitely go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Very pleased with the varicose vein treatment. The results were much better than the one I have expected. Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Highly recommend this team, particularly Chelsie and Dr. Prokupek for CoolSculpting procedures and more. Super helpful, informative, and the whole office has a great energy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

This place is great. Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are awesome and really get it. Went for an IPL which was amazing, it got rid of most the sun damage on my face. Also saw they offer coolsculpting and botox, I can't remember what else but I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and safe with their professionalism. I had an overall great experience. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

I actually look forward to my appts. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, personable, attentive & even attractive. And they make you feel relaxed and cared for with their medical expertise.The well designed offices create a warm and welcoming environment. It's really a pleasure to be a patient there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

One cannot simply be the best until he has had the best! My Cousin Taught Mr Prokupek about certain things in seminars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

My experience:Excellent. After moving to Los Angeles, I started going back to college. I had trouble focusing and concentrating on my work and got in touch with Millinium medical. I had struggled with school in the past but now, about 6 months after beginning treatment, I feel like a new person. If you are like me and have trouble with school, work and/or life in general, make an appointment and find out how they can help.Practical informatiom: Easy to get to on Wilshire Blvd in Beverly Hills. Nice, modern office. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Telemedicine appointments are very convienient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr. Prokupek and his staff are outstanding. They are extremely responsive, communicative and professional. Dr. Prokupek has an excellent "bedside manner" and has always given me very thorough care, listened to my concerns carefully and is probably the best doctor I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

IT IS EASY TO SEE AND UNDERSTAND HOW THE GOOD DOCTOR IS SO RESPECTED, ADMIRED, AND RECOMMENDED BY DO MANY OTHER MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS FOR HIS KNOWLEDGE PRACTICE AND EXPERTISE, HE HAS AN EASY, QUIET, CONFIDENT AURA AND BEDSIDE MANNER THAT IS TOTALLY RELAXING, WHILE HE IS LISTENING, QUESTIONING, PROCESSING YOUR INFORMATION, WHEN IT BECOMES SO VERY CLEAR, THE DOCTOR LOVES WHAT AND ALL HE DOES, AND YOU FEEL YOU COULD BE IN NO BETTER HANDS. HIS STAFF IS ALWAYS RESPONSIVE, EFFICIENT, PATIENT, COMPASSIONATE AND SENSITIVE TO YOUR GOOD AND BAD DAYS. I FEEL EXTREMELY FORTUNATE TO BE A CLIENT/PATIENT, I RELY ON THEM AND I REMAIN CONFIDENT I CAN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dale Prokupek has been taking care of me for many years. He has always taken the time to address any concerns and answer all my many many questions with kindness and respect. He is an extremely knowledgeable and personable doctor who explains things in a manner I can understand. I've never felt uncomfortable discussing any issue with him like I have with other doctors. His staff is great as well...very friendly and responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

The staff is very friendly and I feel spoiled when I go there. It's nice to have such a great overall experience every time I visit and who likes to go to the doctors office? I do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

I have always had a great experience whenever I have visited Dr. Prokupek's office. Whether I am seeing the Doctor or one of his staff, I am always treated with the best care and I always leave knowing exactly what is happening with my health.I honestly would never ever think of changing doctors. Dr. Prokupek and his staff are amazing and make me feel like I am part of a family, not just a number like other doctors. Perry Miller More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

As always my last visit with Dr. Prokupek was fruitful. His diagnosis and recomendations are always correct. I have the utmost confidence in his abilities and would recommend him to anyone in need of an internist.The office staff is also very professional and very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

I have found everyone in this office to be considerate and compassionate. Even though he has a busy practice, Dr. Prolupek never seems rushed when he is seeing me. I always feel I'm getting the focused attention of a very caring and very competent physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

My experience with Dr. Proupek and his office was very positive. I was able to get an appointment quickly and his staff was very friendly and efficient. All my information was scanned into electronic records, including my preferred pharmacy. The prescription was delivered directly to them electronically too. No papers to lose. The scheduling of my colonoscopy was also very fast and easy - no need to duplicate all the basic history and insurance information. The surgery center staff was terrific as was the anesthesiologist. Overall, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Prokupek for all your exciting gastroenterology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Prokupek is fantastic and I try to see him for literally everything (physicals, skin care, HRT, etc.). He's up to date with medical research and is open to trying new things that don't necessarily involve prescription medications. I have recommended several friends to his practice. Get in while you can, you could see 1000 doctors and not run into one that is as current (and cares) as much as Prokupek.The staff is also great and you can count on them to call in prescriptions on the same day you request. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Prokupek reacts immediately with knowledge, kindness and efficiency to a one's concerns. He provides access to health records online and he and his staff answer questions through their patient Portal. His office is a place where the staff are helpful and know your name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

A great, caring doctor who I have trusted with my health for many years. Staff is wonderful. Dr. Prokupek amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

I always feel quite well taken care of by Dr. P and his staff. Cody, Joanne and Dan are always helpful and take care to make sure that all my needs are met. Dr. Prokupek has some of the best bedside manners around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dale and team are super! They always make me feel at ease, comfortable and cared for. They are on time, skillful, respectful, thoughtful and extremely capable. Dr Dale is a wonderful person, listener and care giver. I am confident with his decisions about my care and appreciate his attention to my health and well-being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Love Dr. Prokupek. Very knowledgable and takes the time to help you with any concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Dale's has a great bed-side manner and his staff is always accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Prokupek is great! I went originally for stomach issues, but now use as my regular doctor. The group always works to get you in when you need to see him. He responds quickly to questions and refill requests. Best of all, I always get to see him, not an assistant, but the actual doctor. For anyone looking for a GI doctor or other, I highly recommend. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Prokupek was on time, professional and was very clear about the procedure. His staff, Cody and Will were also extremely helpful and very responsive to my questions. The procedure was quick with zero drama. I cannot tell you how many times I have sat in waiting rooms for 20/40 minutes to see doctors. I highly recommend this doctor and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

I am very amazed by watching man with this kind of great heart .I think he will do his best at his best for mankind in his future.He do his services greatly.He has serve many people with his work.He is excellent at his work.May his good work be bless by many people and god. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

He is the most sucessive doctor ive ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

Dr. Prokupek is simply the best. Brilliant doctor with an amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

I was feeling a little under the weather the other day, so I decided to visit my doctor before things got worse. I called her in the morning, and I made an appointment for 9:30 a.m. When I arrived at her office, I had to fill out some insurance paperwork and a sheet describing my current medical condition, along with the symptoms I was feeling. After a few minutes, the nurse called my name and took me back to one of their examination rooms. She took my vital signs including my temperature and blood pressure, and then I waited until the doctor came in. After looking me over and asking a few questions, the doctor's diagnosis was that I had a bacterial infection. She wrote me out a prescription for some medication, which I was supposed to take two times a day. After the exam, I went back to the reception area and paid the bill. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.