Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beverly Hills, CA board-certified internist Dr. Dale Prokupek Body Services

At Aesthetic Body Solutions in Beverly Hills, CA, we love to express our gratitude and give feedback to our patients. In this section of our website, you can read through what our current patients (or family members of patients) have to say about our board-certified internist, Dr. Dale Prokupek. Browse these reviews to garner information about our services, like BOTOX injections, CoolSculpting® fat reduction, Evolve by InMode, IPL photofacials, PRP, and nonsurgical skin tightening, and how our patients felt about their Aesthetic Body Solutions. We would love for you to find out why our practitioners were voted as two of the leading CoolSculpting technicians in Beverly Hills, CA for yourself. Discover why Dr. Prokupek's bedside manners and professionalism are the reasons why patients keep coming back and referring their friends.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2021

Really wonderful experience here and my non-surgical results are mind boggling!! The procedure I had was called Morpheus and BodyTite by a company called InMode. LOVE technology! I feel and look 10-15 years younger and LOVE the staff! Beverly Hills ABS is my new go to from here on out. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Thank YOU Violet and Dr Prokupek -great work on my abdomen and love handles. I came in for a complimentary consultation and we discussed my needs - in short- after 40 years and 2 kids my love handles had gotten a bit too big and my 6 pack abs were nowhere in sight ! We discussed all of my options - essentially Coolsculpting or a new procedure their Beverly Hills office provides called BODYTITE - They gave me the pros and cons of each choice and what I could realistically expect. I ended up choosing BODYTITE for my abdomen and love handles because it is minimally invasive, and it is performed in one setting. Also- it not only removes the fat but also tightens the skin ( I don't want a flat abdomen with saggy skin on the top) I am extremely happy with my results. I recommended BodyTite by Inmode at Dr Prokupek's office for amazing results and exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I came to this place seeking help. I had so many issues going on. Dr. Prokupek and Violet are amazing, they explained all my options down to the last detail. From the moment you walk thru the door Genesis greets you with a warm smile. I decided to have several treatments a few weeks apart to insure proper healing and best results (Dr. Prokupek’s recommendation). I had Morpheus by Inmode first and my results were unreal. I couldn’t believe it was me I was seeing get younger every morning. The second treatment I received was CO2 laser for my lady parts called FemTouch and I have to say I am extremely satisfied and content with both my procedures. I will be coming in for maintance for sure !!! Thanks to Dr Prokupek and his team I am beyond thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Update: 3 years later and still impressed with results...money well spent. -- This place is great. Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are awesome and really get it. Went for an IPL which was amazing, it got rid of most the sun damage on my face. Also saw they offer coolsculpting and botox, I can't remember what else but I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

Many thanks to Violet and Dr. Dale Prokupek (and his whole team) for their great work on my face. I got MORPHEUS by INMODE on my face because I wanted to tighten my sagging jowls. The results are amazing, better than I expected. After two sessions my cheeks were back up where they were years ago and I have a much more chiseled and sculpted face WITHOUT looking any different. I also got the Bodytite treatment, which is another service they have which took away my love handles and tightened my skin at the same time. I now have the V shape I have always wanted. They say the results last many years so I'll be sure to update my review. Some of the best money I have ever spent. There was no down time and little discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Thorough, kind and friendly staff. Chelsie does an amazing job with IPL and CoolsSculpting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Updated review - I've continued my almost quarterly touch ups with Chelsea and Dr. Dale - the quality of care and results are amazing to me. Recently had the non-surgical treatment to address my drooping eyelids and I can't believe the difference. The feedback from friends and coworkers back up the results. Can't say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

This was my first experience with doing any sort of aesthetics, but it was great and I would do it again. I had botox and a resurfx laser done a few weeks before going to some really important interviews. Dr. Prokupek has a great sense of humor and did exactly what I wanted reducing some forehead wrinkles but keeping it natural (I could still move my face). Both he and Chelsie are super knowledgeable and the treatments gave me a bit of a glow and a lot of confidence. Thanks guys. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I took a trip out to visit my best friend in Cali and we both decided to try Cool Sculpting for some problem area reductions. She had heard about ABS from another friend and we couldn't agree more - what a great experience! Chelsie was so knowledgeable and professional, she really put me at ease and made the entire experience enjoyable and fun. Being able to pass the sections of time watching Netflix was great as well. I'm very pleased with the results on my abs and love handles and plan to return on my next trip to tackle my arms ;-D Thank you Aesthetic Body Solutions - I'll see you again soon ~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Aesthetic Body Solutions is so great! I got CoolSculpting on my belly and love handles about a year ago and my results are everything I ever wanted. I've always been in decent shape but could never get rid of the extra fluff on my lower stomach or sides..until CoolSculpting!! Chelsie was so considerate of what I was looking for and really made my experience personalized and comfortable. I loved her so much I went back for the ResurFX for my face. My face felt tighter and smoother and overall refreshed. I can't wait to go back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

This place is great. Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are awesome and really get it. Went for an IPL which was amazing, it got rid of most the sun damage on my face. Also saw they offer coolsculpting and botox, I can't remember what else but I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Highly recommend this team, particularly Chelsie and Dr. Prokupek for CoolSculpting procedures and more. Super helpful, informative, and the whole office has a great energy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Very pleased with the varicose vein treatment. The results were much better than the one I have expected. Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I consider myself to be a relatively in-shape, health conscious person but it's been harder and harder to maintain my figure as I get closer to 30. A friend of mine who had amazing coolsculpting results referred me to ABS.  I ended up getting my abdomen and love handles done about a month ago and I've already seen results! Chelsie was incredibly professional, not at all pushy and really put me at ease with the entire process. The offices are beautiful, conveniently located, and you can even watch Netflix during the treatment. It was quick and easy and I can't believe I didn't do it sooner.  Debating going in to get IPL done. Highly recommend! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I consider myself to be a relatively in-shape, health conscious person but it’s been harder and harder to maintain my figure as I get closer to 30. A friend of mine who had amazing coolsculpting results referred me to ABS.  I ended up getting my abdomen and love handles done about a month ago and I’ve already seen results! Chelsie was incredibly professional, not at all pushy and really put me at ease with the entire process. The offices are beautiful, conveniently located, and you can even watch Netflix during the treatment. It was quick and easy and I can’t believe I didn’t do it sooner.  Debating going in to get IPL done. Highly recommend! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

Dr P, Chelsie and the staff at ABS are great.  They're extremely accommodating, professional, and above all, personable.  I get Botox every 12 weeks for my migraines and it's helped me beyond anything else I've done over the years.  The IPL I did at the office gave me great results as well.  And, I decided to get Coolsculpting around my love handles after an abdominal surgery made it difficult for me to get rid of subcutaneous fat in those areas....and I'm very pleased with the results.  Parking in the area can be tough during rush hours, but it's worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

Dr P, Chelsie and the staff at ABS are great.  They’re extremely accommodating, professional, and above all, personable.  I get Botox every 12 weeks for my migraines and it’s helped me beyond anything else I’ve done over the years.  The IPL I did at the office gave me great results as well.  And, I decided to get Coolsculpting around my love handles after an abdominal surgery made it difficult for me to get rid of subcutaneous fat in those areas....and I’m very pleased with the results.  Parking in the area can be tough during rush hours, but it’s worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Uhhhmazing! - A friend referred me to ABS and I'm always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don't offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2017

Coolsculpting made easy - I was recommended to Dr. Prokupek’s aesthetic division (Aesthetic Body Solutions) by a friend of mine who went there for CoolSculpting. During my visit, Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie made me feel comfortable and safe. They know what they're talking about, and they know what they’re doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Prokupek and his staff are the best. I had the CoolSculpting treatment done at his facility. Everyone in the office was very knowledge and was able to answer all of my questions. Dr. Prokupek sat down with me and made sure we created a treatment plan that satisfied my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Prokupek! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

A friend referred me to ABS and I'm always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don't offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking is tough on wilshire if you go between 3-5pm, but otherwise I'm very happy with my experience. The staff is great too. Chelsie is a doll and answered all my annoying questions, and Dr. Prokupek seems very smart and passionate. I might try Botox next time here because it's closer to my house. I'll update my review when I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

A friend referred me to ABS and I’m always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don’t offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking is tough on wilshire if you go between 3-5pm, but otherwise I’m very happy with my experience. The staff is great too. Chelsie is a doll and answered all my annoying questions, and Dr. Prokupek seems very smart and passionate. I might try Botox next time here because it’s closer to my house. I’ll update my review when I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 27, 2015

Doctor Dale Prokupek Is A Highly Qualified GastroenterologistFor Your Information: A Gastroenterologist is a physician who specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the digestive system.This doctor is extremely excellent in his field of practice and I have seen him on several occasions for various reasons.For instance, when I got food poisoning from eating pork, I was really ill and when I went to see him, he took care of me right away and even made an arrangement for me to get a Colonoscopy which is a (test that allows my doctor to look at the inner lining of my large intestine (rectum and colon). During the procedure, he uses a thin, flexible tube called a Colonoscope to look at the colon.I have had at least two of them done through his office ever since I became a patient and am about to get my third one done because during the past week, I noticed that there was blood in my stool and when I went to see him yesterday, he told me that I have some hemorrhoids and this was one of his recommendations.I trust Doctor Dale Prokupek with my heart, soul and intuition.He literally is One Of The Best Gastroenterologists that I have ever known!In FACT, he is the ONLY one I have ever used in my Life, Period!Furthermore, this man Cares so Much about his Patients that he NOW sends out a Monthly Informational Newsletter about his industry, what is going on, new technologies, new procedures, information about current diseases and/or conditions, methods of prevention for various diseases such as colon cancer, etc.On Top Of That, he has also gone Digital with his patients by Now Offering them the opportunity to Create An Online Profile through his Website whereby You can Keep Track of Your Health Records and Background which is an Excellent Idea!and.....May I Add One More Thing:He has NOW branched off into the Beauty World by offering one of the most advanced treatments called "IPL Laser Therapy" which uses a laser that contains a focused beam of high-intensity technology light known as IPL (Intense Pulsed Light). This is a safe and effective procedure used to treat the signs of sun damage and aging skin. From brown spots and broken capillaries to freckles and wrinkles, this comprehensive treatment allows Doctor Prokupek to target your problem area and bring a fresh, youthful glow to your skin. IPL effectively treats the face, neck, chest, hands and arms. Patients often notice a profound improvement after only one treatment! Best Results are usually delivered in a Series Of Treatments spaced three to six weeks apart. During your first and/or next visit, please be sure to ask Doctor Prokupek and his staff about IPL and see if it is the Right Choice For You!I have my First IPL Laser Therapy Treatment Scheduled in a few weeks and I look forward to posting before and after photographs for you to enjoy.For More Information on this procedure and other procedures that this Fantastic Doctor offers, please be sure to visit: drdalemd.com/treatments/… More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.