Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beverly Hills, CA board-certified internist Dr. Dale Prokupek

At Aesthetic Body Solutions in Beverly Hills, CA, we love to express our gratitude and give feedback to our patients. In this section of our website, you can read through what our current patients (or family members of patients) have to say about our board-certified internist, Dr. Dale Prokupek. Browse these reviews to garner information about our services, like BOTOX injections, Morpheus8™ for the face and body, CoolSculpting® fat reduction, Evolve by InMode, IPL photofacials, PRP, and nonsurgical skin tightening, and how our patients felt about their Aesthetic Body Solutions. We would love for you to find out why our practitioners were voted as two of the leading CoolSculpting technicians in Beverly Hills, CA for yourself. Discover why Dr. Prokupek's bedside manners and professionalism are the reasons why patients keep coming back and referring their friends.

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2021

Really wonderful experience here and my non-surgical results are mind boggling!! The procedure I had was called Morpheus and BodyTite by a company called InMode. LOVE technology! I feel and look 10-15 years younger and LOVE the staff! Beverly Hills ABS is my new go to from here on out. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I went in because I was born with a double chin and I’m about to get married and it just won’t GO AWAY! I came in for an evaluation, they took some photos and together we discussed an appropriate treatment. I wanted the treatment to be non invasive with minimal down time and I wanted proof that it would actually work. We discussed several options and we finally decided on the use of Facetite and Morpheus by a company named Inmode. The procedure took about 2 hours with little discomfort because of the topical numbing medicine. The down time was less than a day and there was NO residual pain. Finally, 6 weeks later, I had a new jawline. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. It is physician run which gives you an extra sense of confidence. They provided a good objective and evaluation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I'm back on the market after 25 years and after 2 kids my skin laxity and glow was gone. I'm so blessed to have met Dr. Prokupek and Violet at ABS who introduced me to my new savior....... The Morpheus8!! Previous reviews said the Morpheus was painful but Dr Prokupek administers topical anesthetic and nerve blocks so I felt no pain at all. The downtime was minimal, only two days. My skin looks amazing, smoother, tighter, brighter and my friends say I look 10 years younger. Kudos Dr. P and Violet for giving me the confidence to get back out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

I wanted to tighten my jaw line and get rid of my jowls. I had a virtual consultation with Genesis , Violet, and Dr Prokupek. It was very comprehensive, first thing we did is identify the issues I was having and they gave me 3 possible treatments to correct my issues . They gave me their opinion as to what procedure would best meet my needs . I appreciated the fact that they didn’t try to sell me on anything but recommended what would best resolve my issues. Dr. Prokupek recommended Facetite and Mopheus 8 by Inmode for a scarless facelift and to contour my jawline. My results were so amazing. I was shocked at how young and sculpted my jawline and face looked. I am extremely happy with my results and it was worth every penny. I know get hit on by younger men and my husband hates it but I love it !! Thank you Dr Prokupek for giving me a new lease on life ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Thank YOU Violet and Dr Prokupek -great work on my abdomen and love handles. I came in for a complimentary consultation and we discussed my needs - in short- after 40 years and 2 kids my love handles had gotten a bit too big and my 6 pack abs were nowhere in sight ! We discussed all of my options - essentially Coolsculpting or a new procedure their Beverly Hills office provides called BODYTITE - They gave me the pros and cons of each choice and what I could realistically expect. I ended up choosing BODYTITE for my abdomen and love handles because it is minimally invasive, and it is performed in one setting. Also- it not only removes the fat but also tightens the skin ( I don't want a flat abdomen with saggy skin on the top) I am extremely happy with my results. I recommended BodyTite by Inmode at Dr Prokupek's office for amazing results and exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I came to this place seeking help. I had so many issues going on. Dr. Prokupek and Violet are amazing, they explained all my options down to the last detail. From the moment you walk thru the door Genesis greets you with a warm smile. I decided to have several treatments a few weeks apart to insure proper healing and best results (Dr. Prokupek’s recommendation). I had Morpheus by Inmode first and my results were unreal. I couldn’t believe it was me I was seeing get younger every morning. The second treatment I received was CO2 laser for my lady parts called FemTouch and I have to say I am extremely satisfied and content with both my procedures. I will be coming in for maintance for sure !!! Thanks to Dr Prokupek and his team I am beyond thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Updated review -12/09/2020- I've continued my almost quarterly touch ups. The quality of care and results are amazing to me. Recently had the Morpheus, non-surgical treatment to address my jowls and drooping eyelids. I can't believe the difference. Although I went for the most agressive treatment I was at work the next day. The feedback from friends and coworkers back up the results. Can't say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

I read about Morpheus on real self.com. The reviews were very good. Still, I was dubious. It’s just in my nature, I guess. I scheduled a consultation with Aesthetic Body Solutions in Beverly Hills. After speaking with them, they seemed to know what they were talking about, so I scheduled a session. OK, the session: I got the face and neck package. They numbed my neck and face, so the procedure itself wasn’t painful. Took about an hour, I guess. The next day I had some slight pink to my face, nothing dramatic. It was gone by the second day. The results: I started noticing my face was looking better at around one week. It’s been about a month now and the difference is kind of amazing. Much stronger jawline. Tighter skin. The best thing is that people are regularly telling me how good I look. That makes the whole thing worth it, as I just turned 60 and was feeling really old. Apparently the results keep getting better until you see the final result at around month four. I can’t wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Update: 3 years later and still impressed with results...money well spent. -- This place is great. Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are awesome and really get it. Went for an IPL which was amazing, it got rid of most the sun damage on my face. Also saw they offer coolsculpting and botox, I can't remember what else but I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Thank you, Aesthetic Body Solutions !! I came seeking help with with my sagging neck - Our whole family has a genetic predisposition to lots of extra tissue under the chin- As i have gotten older more fat has built up and the skin has become more lax.- there was little elasticity left. Dr Dale Prokupek, VIOLET and the rest of his team did a thorough consultation and gave me several options. I chose the FACETITE from a company called INMODE because the research I did and the reviews I have seen suggest that I can get rid of my neck fat AND TIGHTEN my neck and jowl skin without sugery, performed in the comfort of his private office with minimal discomfort, and results that can be seen quickly. After the FACE TITE I had a procedure called MORPHEUS which is a radiofrequency microneedling device that is very deep ( 8 mm) to tighten my skin from the top. After only 4 weeks everybody is noticing that i actually have a chin and a jaw line ! I know it will take up to 6 months to see the full effect but I am very pleased with the results thus far- I am glad they suggested this new procedure- it is a real game changer. Their team is not pushy- they are not trying to " sell" anything - they explain what the issues are, give me my options and helped me choose the best path for me. Very grateful!!1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

Many thanks to Violet and Dr. Dale Prokupek (and his whole team) for their great work on my face. I got MORPHEUS by INMODE on my face because I wanted to tighten my sagging jowls. The results are amazing, better than I expected. After two sessions my cheeks were back up where they were years ago and I have a much more chiseled and sculpted face WITHOUT looking any different. I also got the Bodytite treatment, which is another service they have which took away my love handles and tightened my skin at the same time. I now have the V shape I have always wanted. They say the results last many years so I'll be sure to update my review. Some of the best money I have ever spent. There was no down time and little discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

Transformed my life with MORPHEUS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr. P and his team are amazing ! I received the Morpheus 8 treatment and I am extreamly happy with my results. I feel and look youthful and vibrant again. I am extreamly grateful for Dr. Prokupek’s knowledge in aesthetics as a whole, for his scientific and innovative approach makes the treatment almost painless. Thank you Dr. P for giving me my confidence back !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

My friend referred me to Dr. Dale for my acne scars and wrinkles. I was greeted by friendly staff and Dr. Dale was such a nice guy! I asked if he recommends a face lift for my wrinkles but he advised against it. He took his time to explain my options and get me the best deal. I also felt comfortable going to a doctor vs a med spa as my safety was his main concern. He recommended the Morpheus8 by INMODE. It helped clear my face and also gave my face a lift! It has no downtime and cost half the price of alternatives with no anesthesia. Overall had a great experience, even my mom has booked an appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Everyone in the office is so friendly, especially Chelsie. She's very knowledgeable in what she does. It's always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Thorough, kind and friendly staff. Chelsie does an amazing job with IPL and CoolsSculpting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Updated review - I've continued my almost quarterly touch ups with Chelsea and Dr. Dale - the quality of care and results are amazing to me. Recently had the non-surgical treatment to address my drooping eyelids and I can't believe the difference. The feedback from friends and coworkers back up the results. Can't say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are the best and take excellent care of you. Thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They helped treat me for Rosacea and the results were excellent. I always felt like I was in excellent hands with the treatment and care received here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. P and Chelsea are AMAZING. I’ve been getting botox from them for a while now and love the results every time. They are also great with staying up to date with new technology and what’s trendy in the industry as well! I would definitely trust them for other beauty procedures/lasers. Thanks Dr. P! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Amazing care giver. From internal medicine to aesthetic work, Dr Prokupek has guided me thru a relationship of self improvement and enlightened health care that should be the gold standard. I am supremely grateful for his care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

A hidden gem in Beverly Hills! This place is SO amazing. I used to spend so much money on facials before I came here for an IPL lazer treatment. When I walked in every staff member made me feel extremely comfortable and were very attentive. I had a consultation with Chelsie first which was great because she addressed the problems I had with my skin prior to my lazer appointment. Her knowledge was extremely helpful and informative. I got the the treatment last year and my skin has never looked better. Would recommend this for anyone who spends too much time in the sun and wants their youth back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

From my first visit Chelsie made me feel so comfortable. She explained everything to me and was extremely professional yet friendly. My IPL treatments showed very good results! Definitely ask for Chelsie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

This was my first experience with doing any sort of aesthetics, but it was great and I would do it again. I had botox and a resurfx laser done a few weeks before going to some really important interviews. Dr. Prokupek has a great sense of humor and did exactly what I wanted reducing some forehead wrinkles but keeping it natural (I could still move my face). Both he and Chelsie are super knowledgeable and the treatments gave me a bit of a glow and a lot of confidence. Thanks guys. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Staff were super friendly and gave me great advice. They didn't try and up-sell me, but kept in mind my budget. They explained everything in detail and did a thorough examination as well as what to expect. Great value and worth every penny. My friends said my forehead was starting to look like a Shar Pei so I knew it was time to take action. I was shocked at how great the results were and how easy the whole process of botox was. I was very Skeptical at first, but I am so happy with the results. Peers, co workers and family have commented on how great it looks! Definitely recommend if you are thinking about it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Personal attention and genuine care set Aesthetic Body Solutions apart from up-selling, intimidating settings. Chelsie is phenomenal as a professional guide who puts you at ease and allows you to make your own decisions. This is where you want to go whether you're new to the aesthetic game, circling it, or know just what you want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Both Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are fantastic, delivering the best service possible. They are friendly, very detail oriented, take before and after photos to monitor results and give you the most bang for your buck. They sincerely want you to be happy with the results. I feel really great about the IPL I received (my 40-something skin looks fantastic) and would highly recommend Aesthetic Body Solutions to anyone looking to take the best possible care of their skin. I will continue to keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I had a very positive experience with ABS for an IPL laser treatment. They are patient, thorough and treat their patients like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I took a trip out to visit my best friend in Cali and we both decided to try Cool Sculpting for some problem area reductions. She had heard about ABS from another friend and we couldn't agree more - what a great experience! Chelsie was so knowledgeable and professional, she really put me at ease and made the entire experience enjoyable and fun. Being able to pass the sections of time watching Netflix was great as well. I'm very pleased with the results on my abs and love handles and plan to return on my next trip to tackle my arms ;-D Thank you Aesthetic Body Solutions - I'll see you again soon ~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

The best service and results! Thank you Chelsie for your professionalism and expertise. I've recommended Aesthetic Body Solutions to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Aesthetic Body Solutions is so great! I got CoolSculpting on my belly and love handles about a year ago and my results are everything I ever wanted. I've always been in decent shape but could never get rid of the extra fluff on my lower stomach or sides..until CoolSculpting!! Chelsie was so considerate of what I was looking for and really made my experience personalized and comfortable. I loved her so much I went back for the ResurFX for my face. My face felt tighter and smoother and overall refreshed. I can't wait to go back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Very pleased with my results! I had a consultation with Dr. Prokupek who did a complete evaluation on my areas of concern. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the products, and thoroughly explained what to expect. The price was very reasonable, and he didn’t try to over sell me on anything. Staff was very friendly and professional. I will definitely go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Great experience explained everything took time to make sure I understood and very personable fast appointments too very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and safe with their professionalism. I had an overall great experience. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

This place is great. Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are awesome and really get it. Went for an IPL which was amazing, it got rid of most the sun damage on my face. Also saw they offer coolsculpting and botox, I can't remember what else but I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Highly recommend this team, particularly Chelsie and Dr. Prokupek for CoolSculpting procedures and more. Super helpful, informative, and the whole office has a great energy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Very pleased with the varicose vein treatment. The results were much better than the one I have expected. Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

My experience:Excellent. After moving to Los Angeles, I started going back to college. I had trouble focusing and concentrating on my work and got in touch with Millinium medical. I had struggled with school in the past but now, about 6 months after beginning treatment, I feel like a new person. If you are like me and have trouble with school, work and/or life in general, make an appointment and find out how they can help.Practical informatiom: Easy to get to on Wilshire Blvd in Beverly Hills. Nice, modern office. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Telemedicine appointments are very convienient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr. Prokupek and his staff are outstanding. They are extremely responsive, communicative and professional. Dr. Prokupek has an excellent "bedside manner" and has always given me very thorough care, listened to my concerns carefully and is probably the best doctor I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

I actually look forward to my appts. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, personable, attentive & even attractive. And they make you feel relaxed and cared for with their medical expertise.The well designed offices create a warm and welcoming environment. It's really a pleasure to be a patient there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

One cannot simply be the best until he has had the best! My Cousin Taught Mr Prokupek about certain things in seminars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

The staff is very friendly and I feel spoiled when I go there. It's nice to have such a great overall experience every time I visit and who likes to go to the doctors office? I do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dale Prokupek has been taking care of me for many years. He has always taken the time to address any concerns and answer all my many many questions with kindness and respect. He is an extremely knowledgeable and personable doctor who explains things in a manner I can understand. I've never felt uncomfortable discussing any issue with him like I have with other doctors. His staff is great as well...very friendly and responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

IT IS EASY TO SEE AND UNDERSTAND HOW THE GOOD DOCTOR IS SO RESPECTED, ADMIRED, AND RECOMMENDED BY DO MANY OTHER MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS FOR HIS KNOWLEDGE PRACTICE AND EXPERTISE, HE HAS AN EASY, QUIET, CONFIDENT AURA AND BEDSIDE MANNER THAT IS TOTALLY RELAXING, WHILE HE IS LISTENING, QUESTIONING, PROCESSING YOUR INFORMATION, WHEN IT BECOMES SO VERY CLEAR, THE DOCTOR LOVES WHAT AND ALL HE DOES, AND YOU FEEL YOU COULD BE IN NO BETTER HANDS. HIS STAFF IS ALWAYS RESPONSIVE, EFFICIENT, PATIENT, COMPASSIONATE AND SENSITIVE TO YOUR GOOD AND BAD DAYS. I FEEL EXTREMELY FORTUNATE TO BE A CLIENT/PATIENT, I RELY ON THEM AND I REMAIN CONFIDENT I CAN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

I have always had a great experience whenever I have visited Dr. Prokupek's office. Whether I am seeing the Doctor or one of his staff, I am always treated with the best care and I always leave knowing exactly what is happening with my health.I honestly would never ever think of changing doctors. Dr. Prokupek and his staff are amazing and make me feel like I am part of a family, not just a number like other doctors. Perry Miller More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

As always my last visit with Dr. Prokupek was fruitful. His diagnosis and recomendations are always correct. I have the utmost confidence in his abilities and would recommend him to anyone in need of an internist.The office staff is also very professional and very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Prokupek reacts immediately with knowledge, kindness and efficiency to a one's concerns. He provides access to health records online and he and his staff answer questions through their patient Portal. His office is a place where the staff are helpful and know your name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

A great, caring doctor who I have trusted with my health for many years. Staff is wonderful. Dr. Prokupek amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

I have found everyone in this office to be considerate and compassionate. Even though he has a busy practice, Dr. Prolupek never seems rushed when he is seeing me. I always feel I'm getting the focused attention of a very caring and very competent physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

I always feel quite well taken care of by Dr. P and his staff. Cody, Joanne and Dan are always helpful and take care to make sure that all my needs are met. Dr. Prokupek has some of the best bedside manners around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dale and team are super! They always make me feel at ease, comfortable and cared for. They are on time, skillful, respectful, thoughtful and extremely capable. Dr Dale is a wonderful person, listener and care giver. I am confident with his decisions about my care and appreciate his attention to my health and well-being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Love Dr. Prokupek. Very knowledgable and takes the time to help you with any concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

My experience with Dr. Proupek and his office was very positive. I was able to get an appointment quickly and his staff was very friendly and efficient. All my information was scanned into electronic records, including my preferred pharmacy. The prescription was delivered directly to them electronically too. No papers to lose. The scheduling of my colonoscopy was also very fast and easy - no need to duplicate all the basic history and insurance information. The surgery center staff was terrific as was the anesthesiologist. Overall, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Prokupek for all your exciting gastroenterology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Prokupek is fantastic and I try to see him for literally everything (physicals, skin care, HRT, etc.). He's up to date with medical research and is open to trying new things that don't necessarily involve prescription medications. I have recommended several friends to his practice. Get in while you can, you could see 1000 doctors and not run into one that is as current (and cares) as much as Prokupek.The staff is also great and you can count on them to call in prescriptions on the same day you request. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Dale's has a great bed-side manner and his staff is always accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Prokupek is great! I went originally for stomach issues, but now use as my regular doctor. The group always works to get you in when you need to see him. He responds quickly to questions and refill requests. Best of all, I always get to see him, not an assistant, but the actual doctor. For anyone looking for a GI doctor or other, I highly recommend. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Prokupek was on time, professional and was very clear about the procedure. His staff, Cody and Will were also extremely helpful and very responsive to my questions. The procedure was quick with zero drama. I cannot tell you how many times I have sat in waiting rooms for 20/40 minutes to see doctors. I highly recommend this doctor and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

I am very amazed by watching man with this kind of great heart .I think he will do his best at his best for mankind in his future.He do his services greatly.He has serve many people with his work.He is excellent at his work.May his good work be bless by many people and god. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

He is the most sucessive doctor ive ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

Dr. Prokupek is simply the best. Brilliant doctor with an amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

I was feeling a little under the weather the other day, so I decided to visit my doctor before things got worse. I called her in the morning, and I made an appointment for 9:30 a.m. When I arrived at her office, I had to fill out some insurance paperwork and a sheet describing my current medical condition, along with the symptoms I was feeling. After a few minutes, the nurse called my name and took me back to one of their examination rooms. She took my vital signs including my temperature and blood pressure, and then I waited until the doctor came in. After looking me over and asking a few questions, the doctor's diagnosis was that I had a bacterial infection. She wrote me out a prescription for some medication, which I was supposed to take two times a day. After the exam, I went back to the reception area and paid the bill. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.