Patient Reviews

Reviews for IPL Services Near Beverly Hills, CA

At Aesthetic Body Solutions in Beverly Hills, CA, we love to express our gratitude and give feedback to our patients. In this section of our website, you can read through what our current patients (or family members of patients) have to say about our board-certified internist, Dr. Dale Prokupek. Browse these reviews to garner information about our services, like BOTOX injections, CoolSculpting fat reduction, IPL photofacials, PRP, and nonsurgical skin tightening, and how our patients felt about their Aesthetic Body Solutions. We would love for you to find out why our practitioners were voted as two of the leading CoolSculpting technicians in Beverly Hills, CA for yourself. Discover why Dr. Prokupek's bedside manners and professionalism are the reasons why patients keep coming back and referring their friends.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Thorough, kind and friendly staff. Chelsie does an amazing job with IPL and CoolsSculpting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are the best and take excellent care of you. Thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They helped treat me for Rosacea and the results were excellent. I always felt like I was in excellent hands with the treatment and care received here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

From my first visit Chelsie made me feel so comfortable. She explained everything to me and was extremely professional yet friendly. My IPL treatments showed very good results! Definitely ask for Chelsie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

A hidden gem in Beverly Hills! This place is SO amazing. I used to spend so much money on facials before I came here for an IPL lazer treatment. When I walked in every staff member made me feel extremely comfortable and were very attentive. I had a consultation with Chelsie first which was great because she addressed the problems I had with my skin prior to my lazer appointment. Her knowledge was extremely helpful and informative. I got the the treatment last year and my skin has never looked better. Would recommend this for anyone who spends too much time in the sun and wants their youth back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Both Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are fantastic, delivering the best service possible. They are friendly, very detail oriented, take before and after photos to monitor results and give you the most bang for your buck. They sincerely want you to be happy with the results. I feel really great about the IPL I received (my 40-something skin looks fantastic) and would highly recommend Aesthetic Body Solutions to anyone looking to take the best possible care of their skin. I will continue to keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I had a very positive experience with ABS for an IPL laser treatment. They are patient, thorough and treat their patients like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2018

Great Experience - Dr. Prokupek is conscientious, smart and a whole lot of fun. I was very self conscious about my sun damage, but he made it his mission to improve the appearance of my skin. He did just that. I bought 2 sets of three laser treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr Dale Prokupek is the most patient and kind doctor I have ever seen.  He solved a horrible GI issue I had, that 3 other doctors could not help me with at all.  Chelsie Peterson in his same office is fantastic at IPL, cool sculpting, and other procedures. She's an absolute joy and makes the procedures painless, with brilliant results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

This place is great. Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are awesome and really get it. Went for an IPL which was amazing, it got rid of most the sun damage on my face. Also saw they offer coolsculpting and botox, I can't remember what else but I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I consider myself to be a relatively in-shape, health conscious person but it's been harder and harder to maintain my figure as I get closer to 30. A friend of mine who had amazing coolsculpting results referred me to ABS.  I ended up getting my abdomen and love handles done about a month ago and I've already seen results! Chelsie was incredibly professional, not at all pushy and really put me at ease with the entire process. The offices are beautiful, conveniently located, and you can even watch Netflix during the treatment. It was quick and easy and I can't believe I didn't do it sooner.  Debating going in to get IPL done. Highly recommend! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I consider myself to be a relatively in-shape, health conscious person but it’s been harder and harder to maintain my figure as I get closer to 30. A friend of mine who had amazing coolsculpting results referred me to ABS.  I ended up getting my abdomen and love handles done about a month ago and I’ve already seen results! Chelsie was incredibly professional, not at all pushy and really put me at ease with the entire process. The offices are beautiful, conveniently located, and you can even watch Netflix during the treatment. It was quick and easy and I can’t believe I didn’t do it sooner.  Debating going in to get IPL done. Highly recommend! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

Dr P, Chelsie and the staff at ABS are great.  They're extremely accommodating, professional, and above all, personable.  I get Botox every 12 weeks for my migraines and it's helped me beyond anything else I've done over the years.  The IPL I did at the office gave me great results as well.  And, I decided to get Coolsculpting around my love handles after an abdominal surgery made it difficult for me to get rid of subcutaneous fat in those areas....and I'm very pleased with the results.  Parking in the area can be tough during rush hours, but it's worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

Dr P, Chelsie and the staff at ABS are great.  They’re extremely accommodating, professional, and above all, personable.  I get Botox every 12 weeks for my migraines and it’s helped me beyond anything else I’ve done over the years.  The IPL I did at the office gave me great results as well.  And, I decided to get Coolsculpting around my love handles after an abdominal surgery made it difficult for me to get rid of subcutaneous fat in those areas....and I’m very pleased with the results.  Parking in the area can be tough during rush hours, but it’s worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Uhhhmazing! - A friend referred me to ABS and I'm always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don't offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

A friend referred me to ABS and I'm always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don't offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking is tough on wilshire if you go between 3-5pm, but otherwise I'm very happy with my experience. The staff is great too. Chelsie is a doll and answered all my annoying questions, and Dr. Prokupek seems very smart and passionate. I might try Botox next time here because it's closer to my house. I'll update my review when I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

A friend referred me to ABS and I’m always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don’t offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking is tough on wilshire if you go between 3-5pm, but otherwise I’m very happy with my experience. The staff is great too. Chelsie is a doll and answered all my annoying questions, and Dr. Prokupek seems very smart and passionate. I might try Botox next time here because it’s closer to my house. I’ll update my review when I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 27, 2015

Doctor Dale Prokupek Is A Highly Qualified GastroenterologistFor Your Information: A Gastroenterologist is a physician who specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the digestive system.This doctor is extremely excellent in his field of practice and I have seen him on several occasions for various reasons.For instance, when I got food poisoning from eating pork, I was really ill and when I went to see him, he took care of me right away and even made an arrangement for me to get a Colonoscopy which is a (test that allows my doctor to look at the inner lining of my large intestine (rectum and colon). During the procedure, he uses a thin, flexible tube called a Colonoscope to look at the colon.I have had at least two of them done through his office ever since I became a patient and am about to get my third one done because during the past week, I noticed that there was blood in my stool and when I went to see him yesterday, he told me that I have some hemorrhoids and this was one of his recommendations.I trust Doctor Dale Prokupek with my heart, soul and intuition.He literally is One Of The Best Gastroenterologists that I have ever known!In FACT, he is the ONLY one I have ever used in my Life, Period!Furthermore, this man Cares so Much about his Patients that he NOW sends out a Monthly Informational Newsletter about his industry, what is going on, new technologies, new procedures, information about current diseases and/or conditions, methods of prevention for various diseases such as colon cancer, etc.On Top Of That, he has also gone Digital with his patients by Now Offering them the opportunity to Create An Online Profile through his Website whereby You can Keep Track of Your Health Records and Background which is an Excellent Idea!and.....May I Add One More Thing:He has NOW branched off into the Beauty World by offering one of the most advanced treatments called "IPL Laser Therapy" which uses a laser that contains a focused beam of high-intensity technology light known as IPL (Intense Pulsed Light). This is a safe and effective procedure used to treat the signs of sun damage and aging skin. From brown spots and broken capillaries to freckles and wrinkles, this comprehensive treatment allows Doctor Prokupek to target your problem area and bring a fresh, youthful glow to your skin. IPL effectively treats the face, neck, chest, hands and arms. Patients often notice a profound improvement after only one treatment! Best Results are usually delivered in a Series Of Treatments spaced three to six weeks apart. During your first and/or next visit, please be sure to ask Doctor Prokupek and his staff about IPL and see if it is the Right Choice For You!I have my First IPL Laser Therapy Treatment Scheduled in a few weeks and I look forward to posting before and after photographs for you to enjoy.For More Information on this procedure and other procedures that this Fantastic Doctor offers, please be sure to visit: drdalemd.com/treatments/… More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.