Patient Reviews

Reviews for CoolSculpting® Services Near Beverly Hills, CA

At Aesthetic Body Solutions in Beverly Hills, CA, we love to express our gratitude and give feedback to our patients. In this section of our website, you can read through what our current patients (or family members of patients) have to say about our board-certified internist, Dr. Dale Prokupek. Browse these reviews to garner information about our services, like BOTOX injections, CoolSculpting fat reduction, IPL photofacials, PRP, and nonsurgical skin tightening, and how our patients felt about their Aesthetic Body Solutions. We would love for you to find out why our practitioners were voted as two of the leading CoolSculpting technicians in Beverly Hills, CA for yourself. Discover why Dr. Prokupek's bedside manners and professionalism are the reasons why patients keep coming back and referring their friends.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Thorough, kind and friendly staff. Chelsie does an amazing job with IPL and CoolsSculpting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Aesthetic Body Solutions is so great! I got CoolSculpting on my belly and love handles about a year ago and my results are everything I ever wanted. I've always been in decent shape but could never get rid of the extra fluff on my lower stomach or sides..until CoolSculpting!! Chelsie was so considerate of what I was looking for and really made my experience personalized and comfortable. I loved her so much I went back for the ResurFX for my face. My face felt tighter and smoother and overall refreshed. I can't wait to go back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I took a trip out to visit my best friend in Cali and we both decided to try Cool Sculpting for some problem area reductions. She had heard about ABS from another friend and we couldn't agree more - what a great experience! Chelsie was so knowledgeable and professional, she really put me at ease and made the entire experience enjoyable and fun. Being able to pass the sections of time watching Netflix was great as well. I'm very pleased with the results on my abs and love handles and plan to return on my next trip to tackle my arms ;-D Thank you Aesthetic Body Solutions - I'll see you again soon ~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Highly recommend this team, particularly Chelsie and Dr. Prokupek for CoolSculpting procedures and more. Super helpful, informative, and the whole office has a great energy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

This place is great. Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are awesome and really get it. Went for an IPL which was amazing, it got rid of most the sun damage on my face. Also saw they offer coolsculpting and botox, I can't remember what else but I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I consider myself to be a relatively in-shape, health conscious person but it's been harder and harder to maintain my figure as I get closer to 30. A friend of mine who had amazing coolsculpting results referred me to ABS.  I ended up getting my abdomen and love handles done about a month ago and I've already seen results! Chelsie was incredibly professional, not at all pushy and really put me at ease with the entire process. The offices are beautiful, conveniently located, and you can even watch Netflix during the treatment. It was quick and easy and I can't believe I didn't do it sooner.  Debating going in to get IPL done. Highly recommend! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I consider myself to be a relatively in-shape, health conscious person but it’s been harder and harder to maintain my figure as I get closer to 30. A friend of mine who had amazing coolsculpting results referred me to ABS.  I ended up getting my abdomen and love handles done about a month ago and I’ve already seen results! Chelsie was incredibly professional, not at all pushy and really put me at ease with the entire process. The offices are beautiful, conveniently located, and you can even watch Netflix during the treatment. It was quick and easy and I can’t believe I didn’t do it sooner.  Debating going in to get IPL done. Highly recommend! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

Dr P, Chelsie and the staff at ABS are great.  They're extremely accommodating, professional, and above all, personable.  I get Botox every 12 weeks for my migraines and it's helped me beyond anything else I've done over the years.  The IPL I did at the office gave me great results as well.  And, I decided to get Coolsculpting around my love handles after an abdominal surgery made it difficult for me to get rid of subcutaneous fat in those areas....and I'm very pleased with the results.  Parking in the area can be tough during rush hours, but it's worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

Dr P, Chelsie and the staff at ABS are great.  They’re extremely accommodating, professional, and above all, personable.  I get Botox every 12 weeks for my migraines and it’s helped me beyond anything else I’ve done over the years.  The IPL I did at the office gave me great results as well.  And, I decided to get Coolsculpting around my love handles after an abdominal surgery made it difficult for me to get rid of subcutaneous fat in those areas....and I’m very pleased with the results.  Parking in the area can be tough during rush hours, but it’s worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Uhhhmazing! - A friend referred me to ABS and I'm always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don't offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2017

Coolsculpting made easy - I was recommended to Dr. Prokupek’s aesthetic division (Aesthetic Body Solutions) by a friend of mine who went there for CoolSculpting. During my visit, Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie made me feel comfortable and safe. They know what they're talking about, and they know what they’re doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Prokupek and his staff are the best. I had the CoolSculpting treatment done at his facility. Everyone in the office was very knowledge and was able to answer all of my questions. Dr. Prokupek sat down with me and made sure we created a treatment plan that satisfied my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Prokupek! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

A friend referred me to ABS and I'm always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don't offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking is tough on wilshire if you go between 3-5pm, but otherwise I'm very happy with my experience. The staff is great too. Chelsie is a doll and answered all my annoying questions, and Dr. Prokupek seems very smart and passionate. I might try Botox next time here because it's closer to my house. I'll update my review when I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

A friend referred me to ABS and I’m always skeptical with new aesthetic offices but this place is great. They don’t offer a ton of services, but they are top notch and great with what they do offer (I can only speak for the IPL, which is what I got) They also offer Cool Sculpting (coolsculpting ?) and other facial procedures, which I heard people in the waiting room talking about.  Parking is tough on wilshire if you go between 3-5pm, but otherwise I’m very happy with my experience. The staff is great too. Chelsie is a doll and answered all my annoying questions, and Dr. Prokupek seems very smart and passionate. I might try Botox next time here because it’s closer to my house. I’ll update my review when I do. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.